from by Embrace the Dawn

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 AUD  or more




Below the heavens
Judgment after death they receive
Reparation to pay their dues
The frozen lake of time begins to thaw
Cold suspended life

Trapped under the ice
In seclusion
The ultimate price
Penetrate masses
Infesting all life
Mass confusion
Infesting their minds
Rebirth of torment

Set him free


from The Effigist, released November 3, 2017


all rights reserved



Embrace the Dawn Sydney, Australia

Embrace the Dawn is a Progressive Death metal band with plenty of technical, thrash, symphonic, and black metal elements, formed by guitarist/songwriter Ben Tinker in 2015.

After releasing a promo EP the same year, Ben set about establishing a new line-up of likeminded musicians from around the globe. Denis Landry on bass, Kevin Talley, drums, and Roger Isaksen completing the line-up on vocals.
... more

contact / help

Contact Embrace the Dawn

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Embrace the Dawn, you may also like: