Follow Embrace the Dawn to join the conversation.

When you follow Embrace the Dawn, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Embrace the Dawn

Sydney, Australia

Embrace the Dawn is a Progressive Death metal band with plenty of technical, thrash, symphonic, and black metal elements, formed by guitarist/songwriter Ben Tinker in 2015.

After releasing a promo EP the same year, Ben set about establishing a new line-up of likeminded musicians from around the globe. Denis Landry on bass, Kevin Talley, drums, and Roger Isaksen completing the line-up on vocals.